Manny Williams by Rick Murcer
Manny Williams is the central character in a series of crime thriller/police procedural novels by American author Rick Murcer. Manny Williams is a police detective based out of Lansing, Michigan.

Rick Murcer began his Manny Williams series in 2011 with the novel Caribbean Moon. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Rick Murcer’s Manny Williams books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Rick Murcer releases a new book at

Publication Order of Manny Williams Books

Caribbean Moon(2011)Description / Buy at
Deceitful Moon(2011)Description / Buy at
Emerald Moon(2011)Description / Buy at
Caribbean Rain(2012)Description / Buy at
Carolina Rain(2013)Description / Buy at
Vegas Rain(2013)Description / Buy at
Caribbean Fire(2014)Description / Buy at
Miami Fire(2015)Description / Buy at
Manny and Sophie: The First One(2015)Description / Buy at
Cajun Fire(2016)Description / Buy at
Manny and Sophie: The First One is a prequel short story in the series.

If You Like Rick Murcer Books, You’ll Love…

Manny Williams Synopses: Caribbean Moon is the first in Rick Murcer’s Manny Williams series. Manny Williams is a small-town detective and workaholic, but he is excited to be taking wife Louise on vacation. The couple heads to San Juan, Puerto Rico to attend a fellow cop’s wedding, which is to be followed by a Caribbean Cruise. But when a murder occurs in their San Juan hotel, along with two deaths of fellow Lansing officers, Manny has to get to work on an investigation led by the FBI.

In the second Manny Williams book, entitled Deceitful Moon, Manny and partner Sophie Lee must head to Lansing’s adult playhouse, “The White Kitty,” in order to solve a gruesome murder with more questions than answers.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Manny Williams Books

Leave a Reply