Donovan Creed is the central character in a series of crime fiction novels by John Locke. Donovan Creed is a former CIA assassin. He’s described as a very tough man, but if he has one weakness, it’s for very easy women.

John Locke began his Donovan Creed series in 2009 with the novel Lethal People. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of John Locke’s Donovan Creed books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when John Locke releases a new book at

Publication Order of Donovan Creed Books

Lethal People(2009)Description / Buy at
Lethal Experiment(2009)Description / Buy at
Saving Rachel(2009)Description / Buy at
Now & Then(2010)Description / Buy at
Wish List(2010)Description / Buy at
A Girl Like You(2011)Description / Buy at
Vegas Moon(2011)Description / Buy at
The Love You Crave(2011)Description / Buy at
Maybe(2011)Description / Buy at
Callie's Last Dance(2012)Description / Buy at
Because We Can!(2013)Description / Buy at
This Means War!(2014)Description / Buy at
Boxed In!(2016)Description / Buy at
The President's Daughter(2017)Description / Buy at
The Day Miriam Lost Her Sh*t!(2019)Description / Buy at
A Woman Scorned(2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Donovan Creed Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Donovan Creed Books

Leave a Reply