Michael Connelly readers will know Connelly for his mainstream series of books starring Harry Bosch, but the mainstream may be more familiar with Mickey Haller, due to the movie starring Matthew McConaughey. The series is also known as the Lincoln Lawyer series.

Mickey Haller is actually the half-brother of Bosch, and an LA based attorney. Below is the order of the Mickey Haller novels:

Get notified when Michael Connelly releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Lincoln Lawyer Books

The Lincoln Lawyer(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Brass Verdict(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Reversal(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Fifth Witness(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Gods of Guilt(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Law of Innocence(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Resurrection Walk(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Mickey Haller, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Mickey Haller Books

Leave a Reply