John Locke is an author of crime and Western fiction, largely originally self-published in eBook format. He was the eighth author in history to sell one million Kindle eBooks. John was born in Puerto Rico to a Canadian father in the military and an American mother. He is the author of the Donovan Creed and Emmett Love series.

John Locke became a published author in 2009 with the novel Lethal People. Below is a list of John Locke’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Publication Order of Donovan Creed Books

Lethal People (2009)Amazon UK |
Lethal Experiment (2009)Amazon UK |
Saving Rachel (2009)Amazon UK |
Now & Then (2010)Amazon UK |
Wish List (2010)Amazon UK |
A Girl Like You (2011)Amazon UK |
Vegas Moon (2011)Amazon UK |
The Love You Crave (2011)Amazon UK |
Maybe (2011)Amazon UK |
Callie's Last Dance (2012)Amazon UK |
Because We Can! (2013)Amazon UK |
This Means War! (2014)Amazon UK |
Boxed In! (2016)Amazon UK |
The President's Daughter (2017)Amazon UK |

Publication Order of Emmett Love Books

Follow the Stone (2011)Amazon UK |
Don't Poke the Bear! (2011)Amazon UK |
Emmett & Gentry (2011)Amazon UK |
Goodbye, Enorma (2013)Amazon UK |
Rag Soup (2015)Amazon UK |
Spider Rain (2016)Amazon UK |

Publication Order of Dani Ripper Books

Call Me (2011)Amazon UK |
Promise You Won't Tell? (2012)Amazon UK |
Teacher, Teacher (2014)Amazon UK |
Abbey Rayne (2015)Amazon UK |
Hot Mess Express (2017)Amazon UK |

Publication Order of Gideon Box Books

Bad Doctor (2012)Amazon UK |
Box (2012)Amazon UK |
Outside the Box (2013)Amazon UK |
Boxed In! (2016)Amazon UK |

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Kill Jill (2012)Amazon UK |
Casting Call (2014)Amazon UK |
Sorority Girl (2016)Amazon UK |
Daisy & Bobby (2017)Amazon UK |
Our Little Secret (2017)Amazon UK |
Your Secret Admirer (2018)Amazon UK |

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

When David Died (2016)Amazon UK |

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

How I Sold 1 Million eBooks in 5 Months (2011)Amazon UK |

Note: The Dani Ripper books as written as Dani Ripper.

If You Like John Locke Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of John Locke Books

3 Responses to “Order of John Locke Books”

  1. sania jareda: 6 years ago

    very bad


    • DealerDan: 6 years ago



  2. sania jareda: 6 years ago



Leave a Reply