Nathan McBride by Andrew Peterson
Nathan McBride is the protagonist in a series of military thriller novels by American novelist Andrew Peterson. Nathan McBride is a former CIA covert ops specialist who is being called out of retirement following a failed mission that left him disfigured. He works alongside his partner/best friend Harv.

Andrew Peterson began his Nathan McBride series in 2008 with the novel First to Kill. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Andrew Peterson’s Nathan McBride books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Andrew Peterson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Nathan McBride Books

If You Like Nathan McBride Books, You’ll Love…

Nathan McBride Synopsis: In First to Kill by Andrew Peterson, it’s been ten years since a failed mission in Nicaragua caused Nathan McBride’s career in the CIA to end. Now he’s been working in the private sector until he gets a call from the FBI director named Frank Ortega, who needs a federal agent and a ton of explosioves to be found immediately. The agent is Ortega’s grandson, and the only one he can trust to save him is McBride.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Nathan McBride Books

Leave a Reply