Jericho Quinn is the central character in a series of action thrillers by American novelist Marc Cameron. A special agent, Air Force vet and trained assassin, Jericho Quinn answers to the Director of National Intelligence and the President of the United States. His codename tells you all you need to know about his methods: The Hammer.

The Jericho Quinn series began in November 2011 with the novel National Security. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Marc Cameron’s Jericho Quinn books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Marc Cameron releases a new book at

Publication Order of Jericho Quinn Books

Publication Order of Jericho Quinn Short Stories/Novellas

If You Like Jericho Quinn Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jericho Quinn Books

Leave a Reply