Nick Bracco by Gary Ponzo
Nick Bracco is the protagonist in a series of thriller novels by American author Gary Ponzo. Nick Bracco is an FBI agent of Sicilian descent and has a cousin in the Mafia.

Gary Ponzo began his Nick Bracco series in 2010 with the novel A Touch of Deceit. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Gary Ponzo’s Nick Bracco books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Gary Ponzo releases a new book at

Publication Order of Nick Bracco Thriller Books

A Touch of Deceit(2010)Description / Buy at
A Touch of Revenge(2011)Description / Buy at
A Touch of Greed(2012)Description / Buy at
A Touch of Malice(2013)Description / Buy at
A Touch of Tequila(2015)Description / Buy at
Flight 12(2015)Description / Buy at
In the Beginning(2015)Description / Buy at
A Touch of Defiance(2017)Description / Buy at
A Touch of Terror(2018)Description / Buy at
A Touch of Torment(2020)Description / Buy at
A Touch of Regret(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Nick Bracco Books, You’ll Love…

Nick Bracco Synopses: In A Touch of Deceit by Gary Ponzo, Nick Bracco can only do so much from Kurdish missiles from hitting houses around the country. Police can’t watch over every home, so Bracco brings in his cousin Tommy to find the terrorist. The thing is – Tommy’s in the Mafia and things are about to get messy.

In A Touch of Revenge by Gary Ponzo, Nick Bracco is heading an anti-terrorist group called The Team. When the members end up being killed, Bracco thinks it’s at the hands of a Kurdish terrorist wanting revenge, so he calls upon cousin Tommy who can use his wit and Mafia connections to get back at the terrorist.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Nick Bracco Books

Leave a Reply