Court Gentry is the central character in a series of action thriller novels by American author Mark Greaney. Nicknamed “The Gray Man,” Court Gentry is a former CIA op, now a killer for hire with his own moral code. The film rights were optioned by New Regency Pictures.

Mark Greaney began his Court Gentry series with his debut novel, The Gray Man in 2009. The novel was nominated for a Barry Award for Best Thriller. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Mark Greaney’s Court Gentry books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Mark Greaney releases a new book at

Publication Order of Court Gentry / Gray Man Books

If You Like Gray Man Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Court Gentry Books

Leave a Reply