Jet is a series of suspense-thriller novels by novelist Russell Blake. Jet is the codename of a 28 year-old who was once Mossad’s most lethal operative before faking her own death and burying that identity forever.

Russell Blake began his Jet series in 2012 with the title novel. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Russell Blake’s Jet books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Russell Blake releases a new book at

Publication Order of Jet Books

Chronological Order of Jet Books

If You Like Assassin Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jet Books

Leave a Reply