Assassin is a series of thriller novels by author Russell Blake. The series is an epic assassination thriller series. The books contain jarring imagery and situations and is not for the faint of heart.

Russell Blake began his Assassin series in 2011 with King of Swords. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Russell Blake’s Assassin books in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Russell Blake releases a new book at

Publication Order of Assassin Books

King of Swords(2011)Description / Buy at
Revenge of the Assassin(2012)Description / Buy at
Return of the Assassin(2012)Description / Buy at
Night of the Assassin(2012)Description / Buy at
Blood of the Assassin(2013)Description / Buy at
Requiem for the Assassin(2014)Description / Buy at
Rage of the Assassin(2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Assassin Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Assassin Books

Leave a Reply