Blaine McCracken is a central character who is featured in a series of techno-thriller novels by Jon Land. Blaine is a rogue agent who knows 14 different ways to kill someone in under two seconds. He hates incompetence and inaction and would rather do something wrong than do nothing at all. He will not wait for an order to do what is right.

Jon Land debuted his Blaine McCracken character in 1986 with the novel The Omega Command. Land took a break from writing for the series for 14 years until reviving the character with Pandora’s Temple in 2012. Below is a list of Jon Land’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Jon Land releases a new book at

Publication Order of Blaine McCracken Books

The Omega Command(1986)Description / Buy at
The Alpha Deception(1987)Description / Buy at
The Gamma Option(1989)Description / Buy at
The Omicron Legion(1991)Description / Buy at
The Vengeance of the Tau(1993)Description / Buy at
Day of the Delphi(1993)Description / Buy at
Kingdom of the Seven(1994)Description / Buy at
The Fires of Midnight(1995)Description / Buy at
Dead Simple(1998)Description / Buy at
Pandora's Temple(2012)Description / Buy at
The Tenth Circle(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Blaine McCracken Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Blaine McCracken Books

Leave a Reply