Lewis Cole by Brendan DuBois
Lewis Cole is the central character in a series of mystery novels by American novelist Brendan DuBois. The Tyler, New Hampshire police department takes on unofficial help from a magazine columnist named Lewis Cole, who has several connections (including ones to the mob).

Brendan DuBois debuted his Lewis Cole series with the novel Dead Sand, which was published in 1994. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Brendan DuBois’ Lewis Cole books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Brendan DuBois releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Lewis Cole Books

If You Like Lewis Cole Books, You’ll Love…

Lewis Cole Synopses: In Dead Sand by Brendan DuBois (book 1 in the Lewis Cole series), columnist Lewis Cole finds a woman’s corpse that’s been buried in the sand for four decades as well as a waitress who has been recently murdered. Is there a connection? Lewis Cole looks to his local detective and friends in the mob to find out.

Black Tide is the second book in the Lewis Cole series by Brendan DuBois. While looking into a suspicious oil spill, Lewis Cole comes across of a murdered body. He then teams up with a mobster named Felix Tinios to find out what happened.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lewis Cole Books

Leave a Reply