Love in Bloom: The Remingtons is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Melissa Foster. The male characters of this series are alpha, the women empowered. Beyond that, they are flawed, funny and passionate – making them relatable to readers.

Melissa Foster began her Love in Bloom: The Remingtons series in 2014 with the novel Game of Love. The books can be read as a series or as standalones. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Melissa Foster’s Love in Bloom: The Remingtons books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Melissa Foster releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Remingtons Books

If You Like Love In Bloom: The Remingtons Books, You’ll Love…

Love in Bloom: The Remingtons Synopsis: In Game of Love by Melissa Foster (book 1 in The Remingtons series), Ellie Parker is great at keeping others away from her heart. In the twenty-five years of her existence, Dex Remington has been the only person who has always believed in her and been there for her. But four years earlier, she came to Dex seeking comfort and then disappeared like a thief in the night, leaving him a broken man. Dex Remington is one of the top PC game developers in the United States. He’s handsome, smart, and numb. He is so numb that he doesn’t think he’ll ever find a reason to feel again. A chance encounter sparks intense desires in Ellie and Dex. Desires that make her want to run – and make him want to feel. A combination of lust and fear leads these young lovers down a dangerous path. Is it possible to cross a burned bridge, or are they destined to be apart forever?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Love In Bloom: The Remingtons Books

Leave a Reply