Lucy Guardino by CJ Lyons
Lucy Guardino is the protagonist in a series of crime thriller novels by American author C.J. Lyons. Lucy is a special agent who works for the FBI’s Sexual Assault Felony Enforcement Squad, but aside from that, she is also a soccer mom, a husband, a daughter and a friend. The series is set in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

C.J. Lyons began her Lucy Guardino FBI Thrillers series in 2008 with the novel Snake Skin. The series is currently ongoing. The author warns readers that the series is not for the faint of heart, as the books depict adult situations, realistic violence with consequences and goes deep into the darkness of the human mind. Below is a list of C.J. Lyons’ Lucy Guardino books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when C.J. Lyons releases a new book at

Publication Order of Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller Books

If You Like Lucy Guardino Books, You’ll Love…

Lucy Guardino FBI Thrillers Synopsis: Snake Skin by C.J. Lyons introduces readers to Lucy Guardino – a brownie-baking soccer mom who is always packing heat. Lucille Teresa Guardino goes by many different names. Her mom calls her Lucille, her husband calls her Lulu, her daughter calls her Mom, her friends call her Lucy, her co-workers call her LT and the criminals she apprehends call her Supervisory Special Agent Guardino. In all of these different roles, Lucy is living the good life, until she is matched up against a vicious and cunning predator the likes of which she has never seen before. While trying to save a young victim, she is forced to choose between the victim she’s sworn to protect and her own daughter.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lucy Guardino Books

Leave a Reply