Theresa MacLean is a fictional character created by American author Lisa Black, featured in a series of thriller novels. Much like the author, Theresa is a forensic investigator based out of Cleveland.

Lisa Black debuted her Theresa MacLean character in September 2008’s Takeover. Below is a list of the Theresa MacLean novels, sorted by date of publication (which is identical to their chronology):

Get notified when Lisa Black releases a new book at

Publication Order of Theresa MacLean Books

Takeover(2008)Description / Buy at
Evidence of Murder(2009)Description / Buy at
Trail Of Blood(2010)Description / Buy at
Defensive Wounds(2011)Description / Buy at
Blunt Impact(2013)Description / Buy at
The Price of Innocence(2013)Description / Buy at
Close to the Bone(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Theresa MacLean Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Theresa MacLean Books

Leave a Reply