The Lying Game is a series of young adult novels by American author Sara Shepard. The series is about a pair of identical twins separated at birth – one of which was adopted by a wealthy family. The series has been adapted into a television teen drama that airs on ABC Family.

The Lying Game began in 2001 with the title novel. Below is a list of Sara Shepard’s The Lying Game series in order of when the books were originally released:

Get notified when Sara Shepard releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Lying Game Books

The Lying Game(2010)Description / Buy at
Never Have I Ever(2011)Description / Buy at
Two Truths and a Lie(2012)Description / Buy at
Hide and Seek(2012)Description / Buy at
The First Lie(2012)Description / Buy at
Cross My Heart, Hope to Die(2013)Description / Buy at
True Lies(2013)Description / Buy at
Seven Minutes in Heaven(2013)Description / Buy at
Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lying Game Books

Leave a Reply