Malory Towers is a series by Enid Blyton that is believed to be semi-autobiographical partially due to the fact that the main character Darrell Rivers’ name is similar to Blyton’s husband’s name (Kenneth Darrell Waters).

Although additional books have been written by Pamela Cox in 2009, the official Malory Towers series consists of six novels that were published from 1946 to 1951. Below is a list of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers book series in order:

Publication Order of Malory Towers Books

First Term at Malory Towers(1946)Description / Buy at
Second Form at Malory Towers(1947)Description / Buy at
Third Year at Malory Towers(1948)Description / Buy at
Upper Fourth at Malory Towers(1949)Description / Buy at
In the Fifth at Malory Towers(1950)Description / Buy at
Last Term at Malory Towers(1951)Description / Buy at
New Class at Malory Towers(2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Malory Towers Books, You’ll Love…

Malory Towers Synopsis: In First Term at Malory Towers, Darrell Rivers is excited to start at Malory Towers. She finds the school to be magnificent, but rather daunting. How can she possibly remember all of her fellow students names or find her way around the gigantic school? Is she going to be able to find her own friends?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Malory Towers Books

Leave a Reply