Secret Seven is a juvenile detective series by English author Enid Blyton. The Secret Seven Society is comprised of Peter, Janet, Jack, Pam, Barbara, Colin, George and Scamper the dog.

The series consists of 15 books and was published from 1949 until 1963. A list of Enid Blyton’s Secret Seven series in order of publication is below:

Publication Order of The Secret Seven Books

The Secret Seven(1949)Description / Buy at
Secret Seven Adventure(1950)Description / Buy at
Well Done, Secret Seven(1951)Description / Buy at
Secret Seven on the Trail(1952)Description / Buy at
Go Ahead Secret Seven(1953)Description / Buy at
Good Work, Secret Seven(1954)Description / Buy at
Secret Seven Win Through(1955)Description / Buy at
Three Cheers, Secret Seven(1956)Description / Buy at
Secret Seven Mystery(1957)Description / Buy at
Puzzle for the Secret Seven(1958)Description / Buy at
Secret Seven Fireworks(1959)Description / Buy at
Good Old Secret Seven(1960)Description / Buy at
Shock for the Secret Seven(1961)Description / Buy at
Look Out, Secret Seven(1962)Description / Buy at
Fun for the Secret Seven(1963)Description / Buy at

If You Like Secret Seven Books, You’ll Love…

Secret Seven Synopses: In Secret Seven Mystery, a schoolgirl named Elizabeth Sonning has gone missing. Will the Secret Seven be able to find her, despite Susie giving them problems? Also, can the Seven find out who stole the money from her school?

In Puzzle for the Secret Seven, the team witnesses a house fire. They decide to help the poor family in rebuilding their lives, but they must find out who stole the family’s valuable violin and also what is the source of the noises coming from the hills at night?

In Look Out Secret Seven, a nice old general’s medals have gone missing. Colin promises the General that they will find them, but what can the Secret Seven do when there are no clues to their whereabouts and even the police don’t know where to look?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Secret Seven Books

Leave a Reply