St. Clare’s is a children’s series of six novels by English author Enid Blyton. The main characters are a pair of Irish twins, Pat and Isabel O’Sullivan, who are sent to a boarding school called St. Clare’s.

The books were published between the years of 1941 and 1945. There have also been unofficial additions to the series by Pamela Cox. Below is a list of Enid Blyton’s St. Clare’s book series in order of when they were published:

Publication Order of St. Clare's Books

The Twins at St Clare's(1941)Description / Buy at
The O'Sullivan Twins(1941)Description / Buy at
Summer Term At St Clare's(1943)Description / Buy at
Second Form at St Clare's(1944)Description / Buy at
Claudine At St Clare's(1944)Description / Buy at
Fifth Formers Of St Clare's(1945)Description / Buy at

If You Like St. Clare’s Books, You’ll Love…

St. Clare’s Synopses: In The Twins at St. Clare’s, Pat and Isabel O’Sullivan will realize that they had it easy at their old school compared to how they have it now at St. Clare’s. After many arguments, they will discover that all of their problems are their own fault. Will they be able to settle down and make new friends at St. Clare’s?

In Summer Term at St. Clare’s, Pat and Isabel are not happy when they have to miss a week of the Summer Term. What will the Summer Term bring? Will the twins meet any new friends?

In The Second Form at St. Clare’s, will the new girls to the school Gladys and Mirabel be able to fit in? And will Elsie learn how to be less spiteful towards her fellow students?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of St. Clare’s Books

Leave a Reply