Margo Mysteries by Jerry B Jenkins
The Margo Mysteries is a series of Christian-themed mystery novels by American author Jerry B. Jenkins. The series follows Philip and Margo, who meet as young adults and fall in love not only with eachother but also with God, while they start their careers as private detectives. The series is full of mystery, romance and intrigue.

Jerry B. Jenkins began his Margo Mysteries in 1979 with the novel Margo. The series lasted 13 books until the conclusion, entitled Margo’s Reunion, which was published in 1984. Below is a list of Jerry B. Jenkins’ Margo Mysteries books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jerry B. Jenkins releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Margo Mysteries Books

Notes: Margo was also published as The Woman at the Window. Karlyn was also published as The Daylight Intruder. Hilary was also published as Murder Behind Bars. Paige is also known as The Meeting at Midnight. Allyson is alternatively titled The Silence is Broken. Erin was also titled Gold Medal Murder. Shannon is also known as Thank You, Good-bye. Lindsey is alternatively titled Dying to Come Home.

If You Like Margo Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Margo Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply