The Books of History Chronicles is a series of Christian fiction fantasy novels by American novelist Ted Dekker. The series consists of three sub-series – the Circle series, the Paradise series and the Lost Books series – as well as some connected standalone novels. The Circle series was adapted to graphic novel format.

The Books of History Chronicles began in 2004 with the original “Circle trilogy” (which Dekker eventually added to). Below is a list of Ted Dekker’s Books of History Chronicles novels in order of when they were originally published (which is also in chronological order):

Get notified when Ted Dekker releases a new book at

Publication Order of Circle Books

Publication Order of Paradise Books

Publication Order of Lost Books

Publication Order of Books Of Mortals Books

(By: Ted Dekker, Tosca Lee)

Publication Order of Dream Traveler's Quest Books

(By: Ted Dekker, Kara Dekker)

Into the Book of Light(2018)Description / Buy at
The Curse of Shadowman(2018)Description / Buy at
The Garden and the Serpent(2018)Description / Buy at
The Final Judgment(2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Books Of History Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Circle Graphic Novels

Black: The Birth of Evil(2007)Description / Buy at
Red: The Heroic Rescue(2007)Description / Buy at
White: The Great Pursuit(2007)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lost Graphic Novels

Note: Lunatic and Elyon were co-authored with Kaci Hill.

If You Like Books Of History Chronicles Novels, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Books Of History Chronicles Books

Leave a Reply