The Bright Empires series is a series of sci-fi/fantasy novels by American author Stephen Lawhead. The series deals with alternate realities, physics, philosophy and mystery.

The Bright Empires series began in 2010 with The Skin Map. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Stephen R. Lawhead’s Bright Empires books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Stephen R. Lawhead releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bright Empires Books

If You Like Bright Empires Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Bright Empires Books

Leave a Reply