The Homelanders is a series of four young adult novels by American author Andrew Klavan. The series follows Charlie West in his battle against a terrorist group who is trying to hunt him down.

The Homelanders began with The Last Thing I Remember in 2009 up to its conclusion in The Final Hour in 2011. Below is the entire Homelanders series by Andrew Klavan in order of publication and in chronological order:

Get notified when Andrew Klavan releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Homelanders Books

The Last Thing I Remember(2009)Description / Buy at
The Long Way Home(2009)Description / Buy at
The Truth of the Matter(2010)Description / Buy at
The Final Hour(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like The Homelanders Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of The Homelanders Books

Leave a Reply