The King Raven Trilogy is a series of historical fiction/fantasy novels by American novelist Stephen R. Lawhead. In this series, Robin Hood is moved from Nottingham to Wales towards the end of the 11th century, at the time of the Norman invasion of Wales.

The King Raven series began in 2006 with Hood and ended in 2009 with Tuck. Below is a list of the King Raven Trilogy, sorted by date of publication (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Stephen R. Lawhead releases a new book at

Publication Order of King Raven Books

If You Like King Raven Trilogy Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of King Raven Books

Leave a Reply