mark-of-the-vampireLaura Wright is the author of the Mark of the Vampire series. Wright is the author of various other series as well, such as the Cavanaugh Brothers series of novels, and the No Ring Required books.

All of the Mark of the Vampire books begin with the word “Eternal”, such as Eternal Hunger and Eternal Kiss.

In order, it should be noted that Eternal Blood is book 2.5, and Eternal Beauty is book 4.5.

Get notified when Laura Wright releases a new book at

Publication Order of Mark Of The Vampire Books

If You Like Mark of the Vampire Books, You’ll Love…

  • Cavanaugh Brothers
  • Guild Hunter
  • Alpha Pack

Mark of the Vampire Synopsis: The first book in this fantasy series is Eternal Hunger. It features Alexander Roman, who doesn’t want anything to do with vampires. However he ends up working with a doctor, Sara Donohue, and that changes everything.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Mark of the Vampire Books

Leave a Reply