Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill by Jennifer Beckstrand
The Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill is a series of Amish romance novels by American novelist Jennifer Beckstrand. After their 13 children have all moved away from home, Anna and Felty Helmuth have decided to set two people up and see if they have any chemistry.

Jennifer Beckstrand began her Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill series in 2014 with the novel Huckleberry Hill. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jennifer Beckstrand’s Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jennifer Beckstrand releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill Books

Huckleberry Hill(2014)Description / Buy at
Huckleberry Summer(2014)Description / Buy at
Huckleberry Christmas(2014)Description / Buy at
Huckleberry Spring(2015)Description / Buy at
Huckleberry Harvest(2015)Description / Buy at
Huckleberry Hearts(2015)Description / Buy at
Return to Huckleberry Hill(2017)Description / Buy at
A Courtship on Huckleberry Hill(2017)Description / Buy at
Home on Huckleberry Hill(2018)Description / Buy at
First Christmas on Huckleberry Hill(2021)Description / Buy at
Second Chances on Huckleberry Hill(2023)Description / Buy at
Happily Ever After on Huckleberry Hill(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Matchmakers Of Huckleberry Hill Books, You’ll Love…

Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill Synopsis: Huckleberry Hill is the first book in the Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill by Jennifer Beckstrand. With all thirteen children grown, Anna and Felty Helmuth are looking for adventure. That means trying their hands at matchmaking – because there’s nothing more fun than igniting love when it’s right – and fixing mismatches when they’re wrong. Now Huckleberry Hill just might turn out to be the most romantic spot in all of Wisconsin… Lia Shetler is resigned to being a spinster. She’s too tall and sturdy to ever be marriageable – so says her overbearing dat. Instead, she’s helping her pretty, spoiled sister Rachel secure the perfect husband – the Helmuths’ grandson, Moses Zimmerman. But the more Lia sees of Moses’ gently teasing ways and quiet understanding, the more she wishes he could be hers alone… Moses knew his grandparents couldn’t resist trying to find him a wife. But he never expected it would be the graceful, sensible Lia – a woman who is tall enough to look him in the eye, and honest enough to make him question a promise holding him to his past. Now both will need the kind of miracles only faith and courage can bring to finally reach for a lifetime of happiness…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Matchmakers Of Huckeberry Hill Books

Leave a Reply