Amish Home Valley by Karen Harper
The Amish Home Valley series is a series of romantic suspense/mystery novels by American author Karen Harper. The series is set in a tight-knit Amish community. Each book is an individual story that follows a different character within the Home Valley community.

Karen Harper began her Amish Home Valley series in 2011 with the novel Fall from Pride. Below is a list of Karen Harper’s Amish Home Valley books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of Amish Home Valley Books

Fall from Pride(2011)Description / Buy at
Return to Grace(2012)Description / Buy at
Finding Mercy(2012)Description / Buy at
Upon a Winter's Night(2013)Description / Buy at
The Covered Bridge(2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Amish Home Valley Books, You’ll Love…

Amish Home Valley Synopsis: In Fall from Pride by Karen Harper (book 1 of the series), Sarah Kauffman has painted murals on some of the barns in her Amish community. The murals were painted like an old-fashioned quilt to represent some of the greatest of the Amish traditions. But then, each barn is set on fire and burnt down. An outsider, Nate MacKenzie, has been dispatched to investigate the act of arson. He must investigate while still respecting the traditions of the Amish community. Sarah must question whether her pride is being punished or if there is a force of malevolence at work.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Amish Home Valley Books

Leave a Reply