Home To Hickory Hollow by Beverly Lewis
The Home to Hickory Hollow series is a series of Christian fiction/romance novels by American novelist Beverly Lewis. This inspirational series follows the people of an Amish community in Pennsylvania.

Beverly Lewis began her Home to Hickory Hollow series in 2012 with the novel The Fiddler. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Beverly Lewis’ Home to Hickory Hollow books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Beverly Lewis releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Home To Hickory Hollow Books

If You Like Home To Hickory Hollow Books, You’ll Love…

Home To Hickory Hollow Synopsis: In The Fiddler by Beverly Lewis (book 1 of the Home to Hickory Hollow series), Amy DeVries is a young violinist who has given up on love following a break-up. After getting tired of practicing and performing violin, she heads off to the Pennsylvania mountains without even a cell phone. When she’s deep into the mountains, her car breaks down and she’s forced to wander the winding roads in search for somebody who can help her. When she smells smoke and hears music, she heads towards an old log cabin. Inside, she meets a young Amish man who is apart of a community that will help change her life.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Home To Hickory Hollow Books

Leave a Reply