McCalls Montana by BJ Daniels
McCalls’ Montana is a series of contemporary western/romantic suspense novels by American novelist B.J. Daniels. The McCalls consist of four men – Rourke, J.T., Cash and Brandon – and their sister, Dusty. Each book in this series follows a different sibling’s romantic tale.

B.J. Daniels began her McCalls’ Montana series in 2004 with the novel The Cowgirl in Question. The series lasted five novels, concluding with the 2005 novel Shotgun Surrender. Below is a list of B.J. Daniels’ McCalls’ Montana books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when B.J. Daniels releases a new book at

Publication Order of McCalls' Montana Books

The Cowgirl In Question(2004)Description / Buy at
Cowboy Accomplice(2004)Description / Buy at
Ambushed!(2005)Description / Buy at
High-Caliber Cowboy(2005)Description / Buy at
Shotgun Surrender(2005)Description / Buy at

If You Like McCalls’ Montana Books, You’ll Love…

McCalls’ Montana Synopsis: The Cowgirl in Question by B.J. Daniels is the first book in the McCalls’ Montana series. Rourke McCall is known as the wildest of the McCall boys, and he has a score to settle with Cassidy Miller. The place – The Longhorn Cafe. Like a shootout in the centre of town, the two met up infront of the whole town to witness the showdown. Rourke had been thinking of this very moment for over a decade, but what he didn’t consider was that Cassidy was going to grow up into a woman. The one high school kiss came back to hit him like the recoil of a shotgun. But he couldn’t let his desire for Cassidy get in the way of his search for a killer, who is believed to be in Antelope Flats. The killer is just as determined to get Rourke as well, and anyone who might be nearby…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of McCalls’ Montana Books

Leave a Reply