Kings of Montana by Vanessa Gray Bartal
The Kings of Montana is a series of western romance novels by American novelist Vanessa Gray Bartal. Each novel is an individual standalone story, but the common theme is cowboys in love, set in Montana.

The Kings of Montana series began in 2011 with the novel Cowboy Down. All five novels in the series were published in 2011, with the last of whih being a “bonus,” entitled Christmas with the Kings. The books are self-published in eBook format. Below is a list of Vanessa Gray Bartal’s Kings of Montana books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Vanessa Gray Bartal releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Kings of Montana Books

If You Like Kings Of Montana Books, You’ll Love…

The Kings of Montana Synopsis: Cowboy Down is the first book in Vanessa Gray Bartal’s The Kings of Montana eBook series. Layla Smith is a former foster child who has no job, family, home or prospects… and then she is a witness to a murder. In order to protect herself from an assassin, she is put into witness protection and move from Chicago to a remote location. On the other hand, Cade King has got everything going for him, living on a ranch in Montana with his three brothers. Then, an accident changes everything. Angry and helpless, he just wants to be left alone to wallow in misery. But Layla can’t take the hint. The two meet due to unforeseen circumstances, and begin to even trust each other. And as that trust comes, they find that what they are looking for is right before them.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Kings Of Montana Books

Leave a Reply