Queens of Montana by Vanessa Gray Bartal
The Queens of Montana is a series of western romance novels by American author Vanessa Gray Bartal. Each novel is an individual standalone story, but they all carry the same theme of cowgirl romances in the state of Montana.

Vanessa Gray Bartal began her Queens of Montana series in 2011 with the novel The Cowgirl Code. The series lasted five novels, concluding with The Cowgirl Who Loved Horses that same year. Below is a list of Vanessa Gray Bartal’s Queens of Montana books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Vanessa Gray Bartal releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Queens of Montana Books

The Cowgirl Code(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
One Classy Cowgirl(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cowgirl Undercover(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cowgirl on the Run(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Cowgirl Who Loved Horses(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Queens Of Montana Synopses: In The Cowgirl Code by Vanessa Gray Bartal, Will Ashley may have found his dream job as a tutor to four girls on a ranch in Montana. But what Will expects is not what he gets, including Anne, a feisty ranch foreman who catches his eye immediately. Anne is also interested in Will, who is different from every other man she’s ever known. But she resists, despite his determination.

One Classy Cowgirl is the second book in the Queens of Montana series by Vanessa Gray Bartal. Libby Chapman is planning to escape her Montana ranch when her sister’s ex-boyfriend and the bane of her existence, Dobbie, makes his return after two years. He’ll do whatever it takes to keep her there, in order to pursue her, but she’s equally determined to leave. Then, the family has money problems and Libby and Dobbie team up in order to help out the family. Is their partnership more than just a temporary deal?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Queens Of Montana Books

Leave a Reply