Missing Pieces Mysteries by Joyce Jim Lavene
The Missing Pieces Mysteries is a series of paranormal/cozy mystery novels by Joyce and Jim Lavene. The Missing Pieces Mysteries is about Dae O’Donnell – a woman who has a gift for finding missing things. She is also the mayor of Duck, North Carolina.

Joyce and Jim Lavene began their Missing Pieces Mysteries series in 2010. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Joyce and Jim Lavene’s Missing Pieces Mysteries books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Joyce Lavene releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Missing Pieces Mystery Books

A Timely Vision(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Touch of Gold(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Spirited Gift(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Haunting Dream(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Finder's Fee(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dae's Christmas Past / A Ghost Horse Christmas(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Watery Death(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Missing Pieces Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Missing Pieces Mysteries Synopsis: A Timely Vision by Joyce and Jim Lavene is the first novel in the Missing Pieces Mysteries series. Whenever somebody loses something, they go to Dae O’Donnell – she doesn’t find the missing pieces, they find her. When Miss Mildred asks Dae to find her watch, things take a shocking turn when Dae ends up having to clear Miss Mildred’s name from murder!

A Touch of Gold is the second Missing Pieces Mysteries series by Joyce and Jim Lavene. Max Caudle is the curator of the historical museum in Duck, North Carolina, but before he got that job, he found a chest full of gold. But a modern day pirate fired a cannonball into the museum, destroying it and killing Max as well. Dae has also been injured in the blast, but now she finds her psychic visions have been increased. Will she be able to dig up this hidden treasure?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Missing Pieces Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply