MP-5 CIA Thriller by MH Sargent
The MP-5 CIA series is a series of suspense-thrillers by M.H. Sargent. The series consists of a rich cast of characters who must engage and be responsible for the locals in the locations of their various missions in Iraq, Afghanistan and other places.

M.H. Sargent began his MP-5 CIA series in 2010 with the novel Seven Days From Sunday. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of M.H. Sargent’s MP-5 CIA books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when M.H. Sargent releases a new book at

Publication Order of MP-5 CIA Series Books

Seven Days From Sunday(2010)Description / Buy at
The Shot To Die For(2010)Description / Buy at
Operation Spider Web(2010)Description / Buy at
The Yemen Connection(2010)Description / Buy at
Alliance of Evil(2011)Description / Buy at
The Birdwatchers(2012)Description / Buy at
A Containable Incident(2014)Description / Buy at
Ghost Gathering(2015)Description / Buy at
The Rapier(2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like MP-5 CIA Thriller Books, You’ll Love…

MP-5 CIA Synopsis: The Shot To Die For is the second MP-5 CIA Thriller by M.H. Sargent. A photograph causes a kidnapping, which brings on a chase between a team of CIA agents and terrorists.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of MP-5 CIA Books

One Response to “Order of MP-5 CIA Books”

  1. sands1: 8 years ago

    do you need to read the
    An MP-5 CIA Series in order ?


Leave a Reply