Naked by Kelly Favor
Naked is a series of new adult contemporary romance novels by Kelly Favor. Caelyn Murphy is hurt. Something has been done to her that she can’t even think about, so she decides to run away from her Ivy League school, away from her perfect life and away from the one who hurt her. And the person she runs into is Elijah Daniels, who has been hardened by some of the worst things life can do to you. Caelyn sees Elijah from the inside, but also sees how dangerous he can be. Will the two of them be able to save themselves… and eachother?

Kelly Favor began her Naked series in 2013 with the novel Naked. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Kelly Favor’s Naked books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Kelly Favor releases a new book at

Publication Order of Naked Books

If You Like Naked Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Naked Books

Leave a Reply