Secrets by HM Ward
Secrets is a series of new adult romance novels by American author H.M. Ward. The Secrets series is about Anna, who meets an older man named Cole Stevens, who is rich, sexy and her boss. Just the kind of man she shouldn’t be dating, and just the man she can’t resist.

H.M. Ward began her Secrets series in 2012 with the novel Secrets. The series lasted five novels, concluding with Secrets 5 that same year. Below is a list of H.M. Ward’s Secrets books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when H.M. Ward releases a new book at

Publication Order of Secrets Books

Secrets, Vol. 1(2012)Description / Buy at
Secrets, Vol. 2(2012)Description / Buy at
Secrets, Vol. 3(2012)Description / Buy at
Secrets, Vol. 4(2012)Description / Buy at
Secrets, Vol. 5(2012)Description / Buy at

Note: The series was originally written as Ella Steele.

If You Like Secrets Books, You’ll Love…

Secrets Synopsis: In Secrets by H.M. Ward, Anna just can’t find the right guy. Dud after dud, she finally finds one that looks promising – and is completely forbidden. This man (Cole Stevens) is twice her age, arrogant as hell, rich, of course sexy and… he’s her boss. Anna gets an internship at Cole’s studio. Being close to him allows her to realize he has some deep-running scars. Cole has secrets that he’s been holding inside for a very long time…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Secrets Books

Leave a Reply