The New York Saints series of novels is written by Melanie Scott. An Australian, the first book in the series The Devil in Denim was actually nomated in the Australian Romance Readers awards.

This is a tremendous series by this new author, and each book is eagerly anticipated by her ever growing readership.

Get notified when Melanie Scott releases a new book at

Publication Order of New York Saints Books

The Devil in Denim(2014)Description / Buy at
Angel in Armani(2014)Description / Buy at
Lawless In Leather(2015)Description / Buy at
Playing Hard(2016)Description / Buy at
Playing Fast(2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like New York Saints Books, You’ll Love…

  • Rachel Gibson
  • DD Ayres
  • Fiona Lowe

New York Saints Synopsis: The award winning first book in the series is called The Devil in Denim. The Devil is Alex Winters. He’s the man you want to hate – but can’t, because he’s just too damn good looking. He buys the baseball team that Maggie Jameson loved. As much as she wants to hate him – she can’t. No-one can!

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of New York Saints Books

Leave a Reply