The Nightmare Room is a series of children’s horror novels by American author R.L. Stine. The series was adapted to a anthology horror series on Kids’ WB that was similar to The Twilight Zone.

The Nightmare Room began in 1998 with Don’t Forget Me!. Several follow-ups would come in the year 2000 and even more in 2001 until Visitors, the last of the series. It would also get a spin-off called the Nightmare Room Thrillogy in 2001. Below is a list of R.L. Stine’s Nightmare Room books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when R.L. Stine releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Nightmare Room Books

Publication Order of Nightmare Room Thrillogy Books

Fear Games(2001)Description / Buy at
What Scares You The Most?(2001)Description / Buy at
No Survivors(2001)Description / Buy at

If You Like Nightmare Room Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Nightmare Room Books

Leave a Reply