On the Run by Gordon Korman
On the Run is a series of children’s adventure novels by Canadian-American author Gordon Korman The series follows two children named Aiden and Meg Falconer, who attempt to clear the names of their parents, while at the same time being pursued by authorities themselves. The characters’ story continues into Korman’s Kidnapped trilogy.

Gordon Korman began his On the Run series in 2005 with the novel Chasing the Falconers. The series lasted six novels, concluding later that same year with the book Hunting the Hunter. The sequel trilogy, Kidnapped, began the next year in 2006 with the novel The Abduction. It concluded later in 2006 with The Rescue. Below is a list of Gordon Korman’s On the Run & Kidnapped books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Gordon Korman releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of On The Run Books

Chasing The Falconers(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Fugitive Factor(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Now You See Them, Now You Don't(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Stowaway Solution(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Public Enemies(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hunting the Hunter(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like On The Run Books, You’ll Love…

On The Run Synopsis: In Chasing the Falconers by Gordon Korman (book 1 of the series), Meg and Aiden Falconer’s parents are locked away in jail on life sentences. The only piece of evidence that can prove their parents’ innocence is hundreds of miles away, while the kids are trapped away on a prison farm in the middle of nowhere and someone wants them dead.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of On The Run Books

Leave a Reply