The Power of Five is a series of novels by British novelist Anthony Horowitz. The series is also known as The Gatekeepers in the US. These horror/thriller/fantasy novels contain occult themes such as human sacrifice.

The series started in 2005 with Raven’s Gate and concludes with 2012’s Oblivion, the fifth book of the series. Below is the order in which Anthony Horowitz’ The Power of Five books were originally released in:

Get notified when Anthony Horowitz releases a new book at

Publication Order of Power Of Five/The Gatekeepers Books

Publication Order of Power Of Five/The Gatekeepers Graphic Novel Books

(By: Anthony Horowitz, Tony Lee)

Note: The graphic novels were adapted by Tony Lee.

If You Like Gatekeepers Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of The Power Of Five Books

Leave a Reply