On The Runway by Melody Carlson
On the Runway is a series of YA Christian fiction novels by American novelist Melody Carlson. The series is about two sisters – Paige and Erin Forrester. While they are sisters, the two are nothing alike. Paige is an outgoing fashionista, whereas Erin prefers to wear more sporty clothes and likes to record what goes on around her, rather than being the center of attention like her sister. When the opportunity arises, the sisters get the chance to start their own fashion TV show. Will this partnership be a success or will it be an epic failure?

Melody Carlson began her On the Runway series in 2010 with the novel Premiere. The series includes six novels, concluding with Ciao in 2011. Below is a list of Melody Carlson’s On the Runway books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Melody Carlson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of On The Runway Books

If You Like On The Runway Books, You’ll Love…

On The Runway Synopsis: Catwalk is the second book in Melody Carlson’s On the Runway series. The Forrester sisters’ TV show is a success. They get on a chance to go to Fashion Week in New York City. Paige is trying to get the attention of all of the designers, but her ego is growing fast. Erin is trying to help out some of the more ecologically-minded designers, but some aren’t taking her too seriously. Pressuring is increasing between the sisters, as is the drama.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of On The Runway Books

Leave a Reply