86 Bloomberg Place by Melody Carlson
86 Bloomberg Place is a series of women’s Christian fiction novels by American author Melody Carlson. The series is about the women who rent rooms from Kendall’s grandmother’s old house on 86 Bloomberg Place. The women are half-Hawaii Lelani Porter, depressed Christian Megan Abernathy and Anna Mendez, a Latina.

Melody Carlson began her 86 Bloomberg Place series in 2008 with the novel I Heart Bloomberg. The series lasted four novels, concluding with the 2009 novel Three Weddings and a Bar Mitzvah. Below is a ist of Melody Carlson’s 86 Bloomberg Place books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Melody Carlson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of 86 Bloomberg Place Books

I Heart Bloomberg(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Let Them Eat Fruitcake(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Spring Broke(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Three Weddings and a Bar Mitzvah(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like 86 Bloomberg Place Books, You’ll Love…

86 Bloomberg Place Synopsis: In I Heart Bloomberg by Melody Carlson (book 1 of the series), Anna, Lelani and Megan all have their reasons for moving in with Kendall at 86 Bloomberg Place – Anna wants to move away from her parents, Lelani is sick of living with her aunt with all the kids around and Megan has to get away from the worst roommate ever. The three women have their own baggage along with some broken hearts and dreams, but after a while, they will find their own strengths. As they try to re-build themselves, they will find hope, learn about life and discover what real friendship is.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of 86 Bloomberg Place Books

One Response to “Order of 86 Bloomberg Place Books”

  1. William Blankinship: 5 years ago

    I read a novel mid to late 1990’s. The main theme was population control. The villians created a disease but they had the antidote to be given to the select few. There was a V22 Osprey tilt rotor on the cove and it was used several times in the book. This was before it was in service. I can not remember the author. Anyone know about this book.


Leave a Reply