Girls of 622 Harbor View by Melody Carlson
Girls of 622 Harbor View is a series of children’s novels by American author Melody Carlson. Morgan, Amy, Carlie and Emily all look different, think different and are into different things. Despite all of these differences, the four are all best friends. Friendship is of the utmost importance to these four girls and will help them grow not only as neighbours in the small community of Boscoe Bay, Oregon, but as Christians as well. The series is intended for girls 9-12.

Melody Carlson began her Girls of 622 Harbor View series with the novel Project: Girl Power, published in 2007. The series includes 9 books, concluding in 2009 with the novel Project: Take Charge. Below is a list of Melody Carlson’s Girls of 622 Harbor View books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Melody Carlson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Girls Of 622 Harbor View Books

Project: Girl Power(2007)Description / Buy at
Project: Mystery Bus(2007)Description / Buy at
Project: Rescue Chelsea(2007)Description / Buy at
Project: Take Charge(2007)Description / Buy at
Project: Raising Faith(2008)Description / Buy at
Project: Run Away(2008)Description / Buy at
Project: Ski Trap(2008)Description / Buy at
Project: Secret Admirer(2008)Description / Buy at

If You Like Girls Of 622 Harbor View Books, You’ll Love…

Girls Of 622 Harbor View Synopsis: In Project: Girl Power by Melody Carlson (book 1 of the series), Emily gets knocked off her bike by bullies, so all of the girls decide to stick together going to and coming from school. Getting help from the other residents of the trailer park on Harbor View, they look to improve their community.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Girls Of 622 Harbor View Books

Leave a Reply