Girls Only (GO!) is a series of young adult novels by American author Beverly Lewis. The series is about young girls participating in Olympic sports like gymnastics, figure skating and skiing.

The Girls Only series began in 1998 with Dreams on Ice. The series ended in 2002 with Star Status. The books can be read in any order. Below is a list of Beverly Lewis’ Girls Only books in order of when they first published:

Get notified when Beverly Lewis releases a new book at

Publication Order of Girls Only Books

If You Like Girls Only Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Girls Only Books

Leave a Reply