paskagankeeThe Paskagankee series started in 2012 with the aptly named Paskagankee novel. This series of books is written by Allan Leverone, author of multiple series of books.

This is quite the scary series and is based in the fictional town of Paskagankee, Maine. I’m glad it’s fictional because man, I would NOT want anyone to live there!

Get notified when Allan Leverone releases a new book at

Publication Order of Paskagnkee Books

If You Like Paskagankee Books, You’ll Love…

In the first novel in the series, it features the small village and murders that rip through it – just as Mike McMahon has became police chief of this village. it’s the type of story that you just succumb to – it takes you in and leaves you taking deep breaths of fear.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Paskagankee Books

Leave a Reply