Patience McKenna by Jane Haddam Orania Papazoglou
Patience McKenna is the protagonist in a series of mystery novels by American author Orania Papazoglou (Jane Haddam). The Patience McKenna character was once exclusively a romance novelist, but now she writes crime fiction novels. The series is set in New York City.

Jane Haddam began her Patience McKenna series in 1984 with her debut novel, Sweet, Savage Death, which was originally published under her real name of Orania Papazoglou. The novels were later re-published under her pen name of Jane Haddam. The series consists of five novels and concluded in 1990 with the novel Once and Always Murder. Below is a list of Jane Haddam’s Patience McKenna books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of Patience McKenna Books

Sweet, Savage Death(1984)Description / Buy at
Wicked, Loving Murder(1985)Description / Buy at
Death's Savage Passion(1986)Description / Buy at
Rich, Radiant Slaughter(1988)Description / Buy at
Once and Always Murder(1990)Description / Buy at

If You Like Patience McKenna Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Patience McKenna Books

Leave a Reply