Paul Sinclair is the main character in a series of military sci-fi novels by American novelist John G. Hemry. Paul Sinclair starts out as a junior officer aboard a military spaceship called the USS Michaelson. Sinclair serves as a legal advisor to his commanders, meanwhile coming into his own as a line officer. The series is also known as JAG In Space.

Hemry began his Paul Sinclair series in May 2003 with A Just Determination. The series lasted four novels, ending (for now?) in 2005 with Against All Enemies. Below is a list of John G. Hemry’s Paul Sinclair’s books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronology):

Get notified when Jack Campbell releases a new book at

Publication Order of Paul Sinclair Books

A Just Determination(2003)Description / Buy at
Burden of Proof(2003)Description / Buy at
Rule of Evidence(2005)Description / Buy at
Against All Enemies(2005)Description / Buy at

If You Like JAG In Space Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Paul Sinclair Books

One Response to “Order of Paul Sinclair Books”

  1. Russell Register: 5 years ago

    Paul’s work is golden get the whole series and his new one in the works
    I found him on the Radio omg great stuff
    thanks Paul best investigator I have found to date


Leave a Reply