The Imager Portfolio is a series of fantasy novels by American novelist L.E. Modesitt, Jr. The books are set on a fictional world called Terahnar, which is home to a small group of people called Imagers, who are able to create objects through visualization. However, if imaging is uncontrolled, it can end up killing the imager.

The Imager Portfolio series began with the novel Imager in 2009. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of L.E. Modesitt’s Imager Portfolio books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when L.E. Modesitt Jr. releases a new book at

Publication Order of Imager Portfolio Books

Chronological Order of Imager Portfolio Books

If You Like Imager Portfolio Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Imager Portfolio Books

Leave a Reply