Texan Annie Knox brings us the Pet Botique Mystery series of novels. She is a big fan of animals, and that is what has spanned this series of books.

Get notified when Annie Knox releases a new book at

Publication Order of Pet Boutique Books

Paws for Murder(2013)Description / Buy at
Groomed For Murder(2014)Description / Buy at
Collared For Murder(2015)Description / Buy at
Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Pet Boutique Mystery Books

Leave a Reply