Philip Dryden by Jim Kelly
Philip Dryden is the protagonist in a series of crime fiction novels by British novelist Jim Kelly. The Philip Dryden character is a journalist who is based out of Ely, Cambridgeshire.

Jim Kelly began his Philip Dryden series in 2002 with Kelly’s debut novel, The Water Clock. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jim Kelly’s Philip Dryden books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jim Kelly releases a new book at

Publication Order of Philip Dryden Books

If You Like Philip Dryden Books, You’ll Love…

Philip Dryden Synopsis: The Fire Baby is the second Philip Dryden novel by Jim Kelly. In the summer of 1976, a plane crashed in The Fens. Maggie Beck walks out of the flames, with a baby in her arms. Nearly three decades later, Philip Dryden is visiting his wife in the hospital when he hears Maggie’s deathbed confession. With that, the nearly forgotten plane crash is about to become a murder investigation. Are there any other secrets that Maggie Beck kept to herself for 27 years?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Philip Dryden Books

Leave a Reply