power-playThe Power Play novels are written by Lynda Aicher. Aicher is the same author that has written the Wicked Play series of books.

The word “Play” is found in the title of all of the novels in the Wicked Play series.

Get notified when Lynda Aicher releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Power Play Books

If You Power Play Like Books, You’ll Love…

  • Wicked Play
  • Lynda Aicher
  • Jenna Jacob

Power Play Synopsis: The first novel in the series, released in February 2015, is called Game Play. It was only meant to be one night. One night together between Samantha Yates, and sports star Dylan Rylie. Unfortunately, it becomes much more than that.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Power Play Books

Leave a Reply